Olly Murs Is Back! New Album ‘You Know I Know’ November 9th Announces 2019 UK May Arena Tour Single ‘Moves’ Ft. Snoop Dogg Out Now

Following the release of his swaggering new single ‘Moves’ featuring Snoop Dogg, Olly Murs returns with his dazzling new album

‘You Know I Know’, out November 9th on RCA Records.

‘You Know I Know’ is a landmark release for Olly Murs who celebrates a decade at the top with this, his sixth album, two discs that feature a brand new album and a sparkling hits collection of songs everyone knows. “And the other album is songs only I know,” Olly says. “For now.”

Highlights include the glorious ‘Love Me Again’, ‘Feel The Same’ featuring Nile Rodgers on guitar, and the title track featuring Shaggy.

Once again Olly has worked closely with Steve Mac, Steve Robson and Wayne Hector.

‘You Know, I Know’ is the follow up to ‘24HRS’ which Olly toured last year selling over 600,000 tickets across 24 sold out UK dates. Olly embarks on a 16 date UK arena tour next May including two shows at London The O2 May 16th and 17th. Olly Murs plays:

May 2019

Weds 1st        ABERDEEN, BHGE Arena

Fri 3rd              GLASGOW, The SSE Hydro

Mon 6th         NOTTINGHAM, Motorpoint Arena

Thurs 9th         BOURNEMOUTH, International Centre

Fri 10th            BIRMINGHAM, Genting Arena

Mon 13th       DUBLIN, 3Arena

Tues 14th       BELFAST, SSE Arena

Thurs 16th      LONDON, The O2

Fri 17th            LONDON, The O2

Mon 20th       NEWCASTLE, Metro Radio Arena

Thurs 23rd      LEEDS, First Direct Arena

Fri 24th            SHEFFIELD, Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Tues 28th       CARDIFF, Motorpoint Arena

Thurs 30th      LIVERPOOL, Echo Arena

Fri 31st                 MANCHESTER, Manchester Arena

June 2019

Fri 7th              GLOUCESTER, Kingsholm Stadium


Tickets go on sale Friday October 12th at 930am and are available from http://www.gigsandtours.com/ and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.


P.T.O for full tracklisting and further info

Now firmly established in his red chair as a judge on The Voice, Olly has five multi-platinum albums under his belt, 4 #1 UK albums, 4# UK singles and 6 #1 airplay tracks. He has over 17.5m followers across his socials and without doubt is the X Factor’s most successful male artist ever.

Full tracklisting for ‘You Know I Know Know’ below:


  1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  2. Go Hard
  3. Love Me Again
  4. Excuses
  5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
  6. Feel The Same
  7. Somebody New
  8. Mark On My Heart
  9. Take Your Love
  10. Maria
  11. Talking To Yourself
  12. Younger


  1. Love You Better
  2. Footsteps


CD2: The Hits 

  1. Dance With Me Tonight
  2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida)
  3. Up  (ft. Demi Lovato)
  4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks)
  5. Dear Darlin’
  6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
  7. You Don’t Know Love
  8. Kiss Me
  9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
  10. Thinking Of Me
  11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’
  12. Grow Up


  1. Busy
  2. Right Place Right Time